fullmultimedia.blogg.se

Vidplayer for mac 2018 reviews
Vidplayer for mac 2018 reviews







Tell me why you want to write for the blog and a little about yourself and your love for music. Not like anyone wants my underground 60’s stuff! Hey, if you’re interested in making this blog good again e-mail me at Easy enough to remember I think. You are writing for a cool blog and I have an incredibly large music collection and will send you anything you want. Yes, the jobs are unpaid (I wish I could pay you) but go on the drive that this is music we are talking about. In my opinion, with a group of four people equally putting there share into the blog we can really make this an awesome blog atmosphere. They would do daily updates with me on a schedule. I would like someone with a good sense of humor and a great background in any type of music (more modern would be best). – As of right now I do a song or lyric of the day on top of posting links and various other things. There is a wordpress option for polls so it will make it for you Out of these bands which do you think has the least talent? Things like that. Wonder what it should like? Check out the past links of the day. I would think two links a day but if there is only one awesome one or a many cool ones, that is perfectly fine. A cool live performance, an awesome amateur. Links can be anywhere online related to music. I love reader participation and I feel that it is also important. The links will be daily but the polls can be weekly or bi-weekly. – As the link and poll guy/gal your job is to deal with links and polls. How does that make you feel? Are your arms wide open or do you want them to go away. Now, along with these updates have a sense of humor with it. Be on call for the latest cd releases () or the latest concerts (). I suggest have a few sites online that you can turn to for news (rolling stone is a good one). News posts will be daily (except for Sunday, you can take that day off). One who is right for this position is interested in not only listening to music, but also keeping updated on the latest gossip, cd releases, concerts, tours. – As the music court newsman/lady you will be looked at to provide readers with daily news. So, without further ado, THREE JOB OFFERS But, if this is going to happen there needs to be more then one person running the blog. While being reputable, I also want it to be opinionated and fun, like all blogs should be. I want it to provide daily songs for enjoyment, news for interest, links for fun. But, seriously, my goal for this blog is to make it a first stop for music cravers. What I now propose to you is a request *cough plea cough.* Excuse me. But, the most you will see in a day is one or two posts. Also, you will occasionally get themed posts.

vidplayer for mac 2018 reviews

A sealed song for your listening pleasure. There will be a song of the day or lyric of the day waiting on your driveway each day like a plastic covered newspaper. What you can now expect from the music court is a devoted effort to bringing you your daily harmony. Will they come back? Possibly, sometime in the future when I gain the luxury of a surplus of writers. These are sections that have not been in use at all. So, here is what I plan on doing.įirstly, you will see some sections being erased.

vidplayer for mac 2018 reviews

One reason for this is that while there was a two man system working for a while here, the second man skipped out of daily updates and his section, leaving me all by my lonesome making posts. Over the past couple of weeks there has been a noticeable decline in posts. Over the course of the vacation I got to thinking about the blog and went back to the drawing board. Noise makers are going off in the background. You just have to pay my air fare and hotel room.īut, what this also means is the return of the The Music Court. Yes struggling Mets fans, if you would like to ever feel joy send me on vacations.

vidplayer for mac 2018 reviews

But the vacation has ended and that means two things. Well, I have returned from my five day tropical getaway in Aruba where I soaked in the strong sun and constant 30 mph winds.









Vidplayer for mac 2018 reviews